Quick introduction

Standard

Hi, awkward beginnings are in order!

My name is Jennifer, I live in the south of England which means I sound like the queen, I’m 17 and currently studying for my A-levels while living at home, and I have a part time job. This blog is probably going to be more for my benefit, a place for me to rant about life, school, work, family and to express my opinions about stuff but I would hope you’ll learn from my many, many, many mistakes as an extremely flawed human being, but forgive me if I get a bit deep sometimes (existential crisis anyone?).

Leave a Reply

